23

Jan
2019

Antalya Aquarium

Posted By : HKppnXnPyw/ 391 0
Antalya Aquarium 1
Antalya Aquarium 2

Das Antalya Aquarium fügt Ihrem Urlaub mehr Spass hinzu

Das Antalya-Aquarium ist eines der größten Aquarien der Welt, die Sie mit Alanya-Touren besuchen können. Dieses riesige Aquarium enthüllt die Unterwasserwelt. Es verdient, das größte Tunnel-Aquarium der Welt mit einer Länge von 131 Metern und einer Breite von 3 Metern zu sein.

Spass ohne Grenzen

Das Antalya Aquarium hat eine gigantische Struktur. Es öffnet ein Fenster in die magische Welt der Unterwasserwelt. Das Aquarium wird von Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und der Türkei besucht. Sie werden Ihre Bewunderung im ganzen Komplex nicht verbergen können. Bei Ihrem Besuch im Schneewelt- und Eismuseum. Im Antalya Aquarium Komplex haben Sie die Möglichkeit einen ecnhten Schneeball zu machen. Es ist zwar 40 Grad draußen. Im Wildpark haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die interessantesten und giftigsten tropischen Arten der Welt zu erkunden.

Machen Sie tolle Bilder bei Ihrer Antalya Aquarium Tour

Halten Sie eine wundervolle Erinnerungen fest mit Holywood-Greenscreen-Erinnerungsbildern bei Ihrer Aquarium-Reise erstellen. Im Aquarium können Sie die Vielfalt der Fische genießen. Sie profitieren auch von den Geschenkartikeln, die Sie für Ihre Lieben kaufen können. Möchten Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub erleben, indem Sie dieses wundervolle lebhafte Zentrum besuchen? Es ist 70 km entfernt von Antalya Konyaaltı Strand, müssen Sie uns nur kontaktieren.

Die Antalya Aquarium Sightseeing Tour ist eines der größten Aquarien der Welt. Es ist ein lustiger und atemberaubender Ort zu sehen. Das Aquarium bietet ein breites und großes Aquarium. Ein sowie Optionen für seine Gäste mit verschiedenen Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten zur gleichen Zeit. Wir organisieren weiterhin Touren für das Aquarium. Das ist auch für Klassenfahrten und verschiedene Veranstaltungen organisiert. Das Aquarium verfügt nicht nur über Unterhaltungszentren, sondern auch über eine Vielzahl von gastronomischen Einrichtungen. McDonalds, Mado Cafe, Mill und Sushico.

ANTALYA AQUARİUM REPTİLİENHAUS

Wie bereits erwähnt, sind im Aquarium nicht nur Fische enthalten. In verschiedenen Bereichen werden unterschiedliche Tiergruppen ausgestellt. Wie Spinnen, Frösche, Skorpione, Schlangen, Krokodile, Chamäleons und Eidechsen. Hier können Sie die gefährlichsten Kreaturen der Welt in mehr als 70 Zonen sehen. Während die Umgebung weiterhin mit dem geeigneten Soundsystem navigiert, wecken die von Ihrem Ohr kommenden Geräusche das Gefühl, dass Sie sich im Dschungel befinden.

ANTALYA AQUARİUM KİNO

Das XD-Kino, das vor allem bei Studentengruppen am beliebtesten ist, bietet lustige Minuten. Mit Oceanride, dem 4D-Unterwasserfilm, in dem die realistischsten Bilder stattfinden, wird das Kino zu einem weiteren Vergnügen.

Antalya Aquarium Besuchsdaten und -zeiten

Sie können es jeden Tag der Woche besuchen. Es gibt sogar so viel Nachfrage, dass es sogar an offiziellen Tagen geöffnet ist. Wenn wir uns die Öffnungszeiten ansehen, ist es von Freitag bis Samstag zwischen 10:00 und 21:00 Uhr. Zwischen Sonntag und Donnerstag öffnet das Antalya Aquarium um 22:00 Uhr und schließt um 20:00 Uhr.

ANTALYA AQUARIUM TOUR

Das Aquarium ist eines der beliebtesten Unterhaltungszentren in Antalya und hat viele Aktivitäten, um Ihre Fantasie zu erweitern. Mit einer 5000 Quadratmeter großen Rasenfläche an der Küste von Konyaaltı im einzigartigen Schatten des Taurusgebirges. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie mit Ihren Teamkollegen an vielen Aktivitäten teilnehmen. Vom Seilziehen, Sackhüpfen, Schröpfen von Bällen bis zu Stühlen, Bogenschießen bis zu Drachenfesten. Sie können mit uns für die Antalya Aquarium Tour in Kontakt bleiben. wo Sie Ihre süßen Erinnerungen mit einer Reihe von unterhaltsamen Ereignissen hinterlassen können. Unser Team berät Sie mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern in dieser Angelegenheit und bietet Ihnen günstige Preisoptionen bei der kollektiven Teilnahme.

 

Einer der größten Aquariumkomplexe der Welt. Bietet Inspiration, Spaß und Bildung zusammen. Es hat 40 thematische Aquarien. 131 Meter lang und 3 Meter breit. Das größte Tunnel-Aquarium der Welt wartet auf Sie. Antalya Aquarium! Das Antalya Aquarium erzählt Geschichten aus der ganzen Welt. Da kann man die magische Welt des Wassers erkunden. In der Schneewelt können Sie echte Schneeflocken machen. Das Eismuseum wartet auf Sie. Machen Sie im WildPark ein tropisches Abenteuer unter den giftigsten, farbenfrohsten und interessantesten Arten der Welt. Mit Captain Barbossa bei Oceanride XD Cinema Sized Kinotechnik.

 

Was kann ich sonst noch im Aquarium sehen?

Neben dem Aquariumkomplex von Antalya können Sie auch in tropischer Umgebung wandern. Genießen Sie lustige Momente mit echtem Schnee und nehmen Sie an Aktivitäten wie xD-Kino teil. In dem Komplex, in dem sich viele berühmte Marken befinden, können Sie leckeres Essen genießen und Ihre Reise dank der Souvenirstände in Ihre Erinnerungsstücke integrieren.

Schneewelt im Antalya Aquarium

Der Ort, der als Schneewelt bezeichnet wird, ist mit einer geschlossenen Fläche von 1500 m² eine der schönsten Schneeaktivitäten in unserem Land. In diesem Komplex befinden sich die Häuser von Iglolar, Saint Nicolas und Cafés. In Antalya, das einen heißen Höhepunkt hat, beträgt die Außentemperatur der Schneewelt bis zu 40 Grad, während die Innentemperatur -5 Grad beträgt.

Antalya Aquarium 3
Aquarium Sound Effekte

Ein spezielles System das den Wildpark, die Höhlen und Wüsten im Aquariumkomplex und die tropischen Wälder widerspiegelt. Das spektakulärste Merkmal ist die Reflektion der entsprechenden Geräuscheffekte auf den Besuchern, während sie in dieser einzigartigen Atmosphäre reisen. Soundeffekte manifestieren sich manchmal als Geräusch von Regen, manchmal als Geräusch von rollenden Steinen, manchmal als Affen, manchmal als Vogel- oder Windgeräusche.

Sie können Ihre Antalya Aquarium Reise mit unvergesslichen Fotos verwandeln. Vorbereitet mit holywood green curtain system und unvergesslichen Geschenkartikeln. Sie können einen abenteuerlichen Tag mit berühmten Aromen abschließen. Wie McDonalds, Mado und GeLatte Italian Ice Cream. Im Herzen von Antalya gelegen. Nur 70 Meter von der Konyaalti-Küste im Stadtzentrum entfernt. Das Antalya Aquarium ist Antalyas lebendigste Attraktion! Antalya Aquarium, entdecken Sie Ihre Fantasie.

See also Alanya Buggy Safari

Leave your comment

Please enter comment.
Please enter your name.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter a valid email address.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

antalya aquarium 2

23

Jan
2019

Antalya Aquarium

Posted By : HKppnXnPyw/ 475 4
Antalya Aquarium 1
Antalya Aquarium 2

Antalya Aquarium continues to add meaning to your Alanya holiday

Antalya aquarium is one of the world’s largest aquariums you can visit with Alanya tours. This giant aquarium reveals the underwater world. İt deserves to be the world’s largest tunnel aquarium with a length of 131 meters and a width of 3 meters.

KLİCK HERE TO BOOK THE TOUR

antalya aquarium
Antalya Aquarium

THERE İS NO LİMİT FOR FUN

Antalya Aquarium has a gigantic structure. İt opens a window to the magic world of underwater. The aquarium is visited from people all over the world and Turkey. You will not be able to hide your admiration across the complex. On your visit to the Snow World and Ice Museum. In the Antalya Aquarium complex, you will have the opportunity to make a real snowball. While it is 40 degree outside. At the Wild Park you will have the chance to explore the world’s most interesting and poisonous tropical species.

Make great pictures on your Antalya Aquarium tour

You can create a different square in your memories with holywood green screen memorial pictures on your Aquarium trip. In the aquarium you will enjoy the variaty of fishes. You will also benefit from the gift items to buy for your loved ones. Do you want to experience an unforgettable holiday by visiting this wonderful lively center ? İt is 70 km away from Antalya Konyaaltı beach, you just have to contact us.

KLİCK HERE TO BOOK THE TOUR

antalya aquarium plane
Antalya Aquarium plane

Antalya Aquarium sightseeing tour is one of the biggest aquariums in the world. İt is a funny and stunning place to see. The Aquarium offers a wide and large aquarium. A well as options for its guests with different entertainment options at the same time. We continue to organize tours for the Aquarium. which is also organized for school trips and various events. The aquarium has not only entertainment centers but also a variety of dining options. McDonald’s, Mado Cafe, Mill and Sushico.

ANTALYA AQUARİUM FEAR TROPHY

As we mentioned earlier, in the aquarium, not only fish are included. Different sections of animals are exhibited in different areas. Such as spiders, frogs, scorpions, snakes, crocodiles, chameleons and lizards. Here you will be able to see the most dangerous creatures of the world in more then 70 zones. While the surroundings will continue to navigate with the appropriate sound system, the sounds coming from your ear will awaken the feeling that you are in the jungle.

antalya aquarium reptails
Antalya aquarium reptails

ANTALYA AQUARİUM CİNEMA

The XD cinema, which is the most preferred part of the student groups in particular, provides fun minutes. Cinema becomes another pleasure with Oceanride, the 4D underwater film where the most real images take place.

antalya aquarium XD cinema
Antalya aquarium XD cinema

Antalya Aquarium visit dates and times

You can visit it every day of the week. There is even so much demand that even at official days it is open. When we look at the hours of the visit, it is between 10:00 and 21:00 on Friday-Saturday. Between Sunday and Thursday, Antalya Aquarium opens at 10:00 pm and closes at 20:00.

ANTALYA AQUARIUM TOUR

The Aquarium is one of the most popular entertainment centers in Antalya and has many activities to expand your imagination. With a 5000 square meter grass area on Konyaaltı coast in the unique shadow of the Taurus Mountains.  İf you wish you can come with your teammates to participate in a lot of activities. From rope pulling, sack racing, cupping balls to chairs, archery to kite festivals. You can keep in touch with us for the Antalya Aquarium tour. where you can leave your sweet memories with a series of entertaining events. Our team guides you with expert staff in this matter and provides you with convenient price options in collective participation.

KLİCK HERE TO BOOK THE TOUR

antalya aquarium murene
Antalya aquarium murene

Antalya Aquarium

One of the largest aquarium complexes in the world. Offers inspiration, fun and education together. İt has 40 thematic aquariums. 131 meters long and 3 meters wide. The world’s largest tunnel aquarium is waiting for you. Antalya Aquarium!Antalya Aquarium tells stories from around the world. As you can explore the magic world of water. you can make real snowflakes at the Snow World. The Ice Museum is waiting of you. Take a tropical adventure among the world’s most poisonous, colorful and most interesting species at WildPark. With Captain Barbossa at Oceanride XD Cinema Sized cinema technology.

Antalya Aquarium snowworld
Antalya Aquarium snowworld

What else can i see in the Aquarium complex

In addition to Antalya aquarium complex, it is possible to wander in tropical surroundings. Enjoy fun moments with real snow, and participate in activities such as xD cinema. In the complex where many famous brands are located, you can eat delicious food and you can integrate your travel with your memorabilia thanks to souvenir stands.

Snow World in Antalya Aquarium

The place referred to as the snow world is one of the most enjoyable snow activities in our country with a closed area of ​​1500 sqm. Inside this complex are the houses of iglolar, Saint Nicolas, and cafés. In Antalya, which has a hot climax, the outside of the snow world is up to 40 degrees, while the inside temperature is -5 degrees.

Antalya Aquarium 3
Aquarium Sound Effects

Special sound effects reflecting the wild park with caves and deserts in the aquarium complex and tropical forests. The most spectacular feature is the reflection of the appropriate sound effects on the visitors, while traveling in this unique atmosphere. Sound effects sometimes manifest themselves as a sound of rain, sometimes the sound of rolling stones, sometimes as monkeys, sometimes as bird sounds or windy sounds.

You can transform your antalya aquarium trip with memorable photographs. Prepared with holywood green curtain system and memorable special gift items. You can complete an adventurous day with famous flavors. Such as McDonalds, Mado and GeLatte Italian Ice Cream. Situated in the heart of Antalya. Just 70 meters from the Konyaalti coast in the city center. Antalya Aquarium is Antalya’s liveliest attraction! Antalya Aquarium, discover your imagination.

WhatsApp reservation: 00905375088869 Hayati Turan

See also Alanya Buggy Safari

4 Comments
  • Cem Orman
    April 30, 2019

    You can see many different kinds of sea life together in the aquarium in Alanya. A very nice place.

    Reply

Leave your comment

Please enter comment.
Please enter your name.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.